Scream Cream Rx

T-03

Scream cream application and absorption education

Education-only component, no inputs to compute: what the trials of neighboring products actually did (application sites, timing, doses), the absorption measurements that exist and their limits, the partner-exposure accounting, and the cautions that survive the uncertainty. Explicitly not instructions; the dispensed label governs.

Education-only component, no inputs to compute: what the trials of neighboring products actually did (application sites, timing, doses), the absorption measurements that exist and their limits, the partner-exposure accounting, and the cautions that survive the uncertainty. Explicitly not instructions; the dispensed label governs.

Published records (12 of 12)

Study contextSpeciesDose as publishedRoute
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated
not statednot statednot statednot stated

Every row restates a published record; sources resolve on the sourced monograph. Species is part of the data: this table never scales an animal dose into a human figure.

Frequently asked questions

Why does this site have tables instead of a calculator?

Because there is nothing honest to compute: no validated dose, no fixed formula, no absorption data. The tables make the documented facts browsable; a calculator would fabricate precision.

Where do the formula rows come from?

From pharmacy product pages fetched and archived on 2026-08-14, cited as market documentation: proof of what is sold, never evidence that it works.

Can I use the explorer to pick a better formula?

It will show you which ingredients have any evidence and which have none, which is real information; but no combination has blend-level trials, so 'better' tops out at 'less unstudied.'

Why do rows keep saying a drug that is not in scream cream has the best trials?

Because that is the documented situation: alprostadil owns the FSAD-cream trial record and appears in no formula we verified. The explorer exists so that fact stays visible.

Tools: educational calculators and references only.

Start provider review